Hier erreichen Sie uns persönlich

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Klaus Lefering

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 12
E-Mail: k.lefering@2m-entsorgung.de

Dr. Michael Meyering

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 11
E-Mail: m.meyering@2m-entsorgung.de

Betriebsleitung

Michael Bonnez

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 13
E-Mail: m.bonnez@2m-entsorgung.de

Vertrieb / Wertstoffmanagement

Jens Hermsen

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 18
E-Mail: j.hermsen@2m-entsorgung.de

Stefan Orlovius

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 24
E-Mail: s.orlovius@2m-entsorgung.de

Auftragsannahme / Disposition

Tobias Bruns 

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 25
E-Mail: t.bruns@2m-entsorgung.de

Manuela Scholz 

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 14
E-Mail: m.scholz@2m-entsorgung.de

Stephanie Klemm

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 26
E-Mail: s.klemm@2m-entsorgung.de

Rita Althaus

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 16
E-Mail: r.althaus@2m-entsorgung.de

Buchhaltung / Fakturierung

Beate Fabian

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 18
E-Mail: b.fabian@2m-entsorgung.de

Tanja Stawicki

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 19
E-Mail: t.stawicki@2m-entsorgung.de

Anja Bornowski

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 22
E-Mail: a.bornowski@2m-entsorgung.de

Sabine Stein

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 21
E-Mail: s.stein@2m-entsorgung.de

Martina Thiel 

Telefon: 0 59 71 / 94 88 2 - 17
E-Mail: m.thiel@2m-entsorgung.de
App 2m Entsorgung

2M ENTSORGUNG DIGITAL

Abholung auf Knopfdruck